Staff

Director
Office of the Director
Communications & Advocacy
Finance & Administration
Research Experts
    • Mohamad HarounMohamad Haroun
      Security and ICT Associate
      Phone: +49 351 8921 9370
      Email: haroun@unu.edu
    • Rongxi GuoRongxi Guo
      Programme Support Assistant
      Phone: +49 351 7999 3800
      Email: guo@unu.edu
    • Juliane DziumlaJuliane Dziumla
      Executive Associate
      Phone: +49 351 7999 3817
      Email: dziumla@unu.edu
    • Louisa AndrewsLouisa Andrews
      Executive Assistant
      Phone: +49 351 7999 3803
      Email: andrews@unu.edu
    • Nora Adam
      Partnerships and Liaison Officer
      Phone: +49 351 8921 9372
      Email: adam@unu.edu
    • Rachel AhrensRachel Ahrens
      Communications & Advocacy Officer
      Phone: +49 351 8921 9377
      Email: ahrens@unu.edu
    • Claudia MatthiasClaudia Matthias
      Visual Communications Associate
      Phone: +49 351 8921 9382
      Email: matthias@unu.edu
    • Atiqah SallehAtiqah Salleh
      Digital Communications Editor
      Phone: +49 351 8921 9370
      Email: b.m.salleh@unu.edu
    • Bastian NebelBastian Nebel
      Finance and Administrative Officer
      Phone: +49 351 8921 9375
      Email: nebel@unu.edu
    • Julie CoulombeJulie Coulombe
      Senior Finance and Administrative Associate
      Phone: +49 351 8921 9370
      Email: coulombe@unu.edu
    • Stacey Roden
      Human Resources and Administrative Assistant
      Phone: +49 351 8921 9370
      Email: roden@unu.edu
  • A

    C

    G

    H

    J

    K

    L

    M

    N

    P

    R

    S

    R

    Z